flacons parfums

PERFUME HOUSE

Fragrances

Yapana (created in 1922), Brume d'Hiver (1922), Etoile d'Or (1925), and Perlerette (1925) have been entrusted to Amelie Bourgeois, our perfumer, who has kept the refinement of these fragrances of yesteryear while sublimating them with delicacy and subtlety. This journey through time has allowed her to discover forgotten raw materials; those of a perfumery of intuition, sensitivity, creation.

The original, precious formulas granted her many secrets which we are happy to share today. Volnay perfumes all have an olfactory link, the base 4092 which is the starting point of each creation. A powdery, rose, vanilla and clove base is the signature of the Volnay House.

Beyond the discovery of rare and precious fragrances, Amelie was able to bring to each perfume her creativity and bestow a timeless elegance. Taking inspiration from Etoile d'Or, Amélie created the most modern of our perfumes, Objet Céleste (2013).

flacons parfums

MAISON DE PARFUMS

Les Fragrances

Yapana (créé en 1922), Brume d'Hiver (1922), Etoile d'Or (1925), et Perlerette (1925) ont été confiés à Amélie Bourgeois, notre parfumeur, qui a su conserver le raffinement de ces parfums d'autrefois, tout en les sublimant avec délicatesse et subtilité. Ce voyage dans le temps, lui a permis de découvrir des matières premières oubliées, celles d'une parfumerie d'intuition, de sensibilité de créateur.

Les précieuses formules d'origine lui ont délivré de nombreux secrets que nous sommes heureux de partager aujourd'hui. Les parfums Volnay ont tous un lien olfactif, la base 4092 qui est le point de départ de chaque création. Une base poudrée, rose, vanille et giroflée qui est la signature de la Maison Volnay.

Au delà de la découverte de fragrances rares et précieuses, Amélie, a su apporter à chaque parfum sa créativité et leur conférer une élégance intemporelle. En s'inspirant d'Etoile d'Or, Amélie a réalisé le plus moderne de nos parfums, Objet Céleste (2013)